Home     About Us     Locations     Staff     Newsletter     Questions/Comments     Contact Us     Login to My Account
Search:
safcu side office space
mondesk
Debt In Focus
Courtesy Pay
Contact Us

SAFCU Locations

President and Teller Department
235 W 1st Street
San Angelo, TX  76903
Loan and Accounting Department
301 W 1st Street
San Angelo, TX  76903


SAFCU Hours

Lobby:

§  Monday thru Friday, 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Loan Department:

§  Monday thru Thursday, 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

§  Friday, 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM

Drive Thru Hours:

§  Monday thru Friday, 7:30 AM to 5:30 PM

§  Saturday, 8:00 AM to 12:00 Noon

 

SAFCU Telephone Contact

(325) 653-8320

 o   Head Teller, Billie Jo Tracy
         Teller, Rebecca Sessoms
         Teller, Kari Murphy 
         Teller, Brianna Aguirre             
             

ext 210
ext 209
ext 208
ext 206
      
 o   Member Service Rep, Edna Ramirez 

ext 203

 o   Vice President of Lending, Patti Huntext 202
 o   Loan Supervisor, Karen Collinsext 200

 o   Loan Officer, Tony Meza
 
o   Loan Assistant, Julia Galvan

ext 207
ext 205

 o   Accountant, Chip Sayersext 201
 o   President, Laura Whisenhunt        ext 204
  

 

§  Fax numbers

o   (325) 653-8658 for Teller Department & President

o   (325) 653-1419 for Loan & Accounting Department


§ 
Audio Response Teller (ART), for 24/7 account information by telephone

o   Local: (325) 659-3169

o   Toll Free: 1 (877) 659-3169

 

SAFCU Internet Contact

Email:

§  Teller Department:        

o   Head Teller, Billie Jo Tracy: teller3@safcu.com

 

§ Member Service Representative:   

         o     Edna Ramirez: edna@safcu.com

 

§  Loan Department:          

o   VP of Lending, Patti Hunt: phunt@safcu.com

o   Loan Supervisor, Karen Collins: kcollins@safcu.com

o     Loan Officer, Tony Meza: tmeza@safcu.com

o     Loan Officer, Julia Galvan: service@safcu.com

 

§  Accounting Department:                             

o    Chip Sayers: c.sayers@safcu.com

 

§  President:    

o   Laura Whisenhunt: president@safcu.com

 

 

Concerns or Complaints can be directed to the President or Supervisory Committee

 

Privacy Policy   |   Terms of Service Copyright © 2010.  San Angelo Federal Credit Union :: San Angelo, Texas.  All rights reserved.