[Skip to Content]
235 W 1st Street, San Angelo, TX 76903
(325) 653-8320
San Angelo Federal Credit Union - Homepage

Contact Us

SAFCU Locations

President and Teller Department
235 W 1st Street
San Angelo, TX  76903

Loan and Accounting Department
301 W 1st Street
San Angelo, TX  76903




Monday thru Friday, 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Loan Department:

Monday thru Thursday, 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Friday, 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM

Drive Thru Hours:

Monday thru Friday, 7:30 AM to 5:30 PM

Saturday, 8:00 AM to 12:00 Noon 


SAFCU Telephone Contact

(325) 653-8320

Teller,  Billie Jo  ext 209
Teller,  Maresha  ext 210
Teller,  Raquel  ext 206
Teller,  Rosy ext 208
Member Service Rep,  Brianna Aguirre ext 203
Vice President of Lending, Patti Hunt  ext 202
Loan Supervisor,  Karen Collins ext 200
Loan Officer,  Tonya Virtue ext 207
Loan Assistant,  Dana Garcia ext 205
Accounting Manager ext 201
President,  Laura Whisenhunt         ext 204


Fax numbers

(325) 653-8658 for Teller Department & President

(325) 653-1419 for Loan & Accounting Department

Audio Response Teller (ART) for 24/7 account information by telephone

Local: (325) 659-3169

Toll Free: 1 (877) 659-3169

 Report Debit Card Fraud: 1-888-241-2510 (CO-OP after hours support)

SAFCU Internet Contact

Please DO NOT send confidential, personal, or account information via email, since it is an unsecure method of communication. 
Instead, members may log into their Online Banking and utilize the "Secure Messaging" to send confidential information securely. 
We will respond to your secure message within the next business day.  

Teller Department         

Teller, Billie Jo: [email protected]

Teller, Maresha: [email protected] 


Member Service Representative

Brianna Aguirre: [email protected]


Loan Department          

Vice President of Lending, Patti Hunt: [email protected]

Loan Supervisor, Karen Collins: [email protected]

Loan Officer, Tonya Virtue:  [email protected]

Loan Assistant, Dana Garcia: [email protected]


Accounting Department                             

 [email protected]



Laura Whisenhunt: [email protected] 


Concerns or Complaints can be directed to the President or Supervisory Committee