[Skip to Content]
SAFCU
235 W 1st Street, San Angelo, TX 76903
(325) 653-8320
San Angelo Federal Credit Union - Homepage

Contact Us

SAFCU Locations

President and Teller Department
235 W 1st Street
San Angelo, TX  76903

Loan and Accounting Department
301 W 1st Street
San Angelo, TX  76903

 



SAFCU Hours


Lobby:

Monday thru Friday, 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Loan Department:

Monday thru Thursday, 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Friday, 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM

Drive Thru Hours:

Monday thru Friday, 7:30 AM to 5:30 PM

Saturday, 8:00 AM to 12:00 Noon 

 



SAFCU Telephone Contact


(325) 653-8320

Head Teller,  Billie Jo Tracy ext 209
Teller,  Maresha Rivera ext 210
Teller,  Brianna Aguirre ext 206
Teller,  Maggie Cox ext 208
   
Member Service Rep,  Edna Ramirez ext 203
Vice President of Lending,  Patti Hunt ext 202
   
Loan Supervisor,  Karen Collins ext 200
Loan Officer,  Tony Meza ext 207
Loan Assistant,  Dana Garcia ext 205
   
Accountant,  Julia Tibbals ext 201
President,  Laura Whisenhunt         ext 204

 

Fax numbers

(325) 653-8658 for Teller Department & President

(325) 653-1419 for Loan & Accounting Department


Audio Response Teller (ART) for 24/7 account information by telephone

Local: (325) 659-3169

Toll Free: 1 (877) 659-3169

 



SAFCU Internet Contact

Please DO NOT send confidential, personal, or account information via email, since it is an unsecure method of communication. 
Instead, members may log into their Online Banking and utilize the "Secure Messaging" to send confidential information securely. 
We will respond to your secure message within the next business day.  


Teller Department         

Head Teller, Billie Jo Tracy: teller3@safcu.com

 

Member Service Representative

Edna Ramirez: edna@safcu.com

 

Loan Department          

Vice President of Lending, Patti Hunt: phunt@safcu.com

Loan Supervisor, Karen Collins: kcollins@safcu.com

Loan Officer, Tony Meza: tmeza@safcu.com

Loan Assistant, Dana Garcia: service@safcu.com

 

Accounting Department                             

Julia Tibbals: accounting@safcu.com

 

President     

Laura Whisenhunt: president@safcu.com 

 


Concerns or Complaints can be directed to the President or Supervisory Committee